Peachtree City DUI Attorney

It is critical to select the right Peachtree City DUI Attorney if you are arrested for suspicion of driving under the influence (DUI).  The Peachtree City police are quite aggressive in making DUI arrests of drivers in Fayette County  as they drive through Peachtree City.  

Peachtree City Georgia - DUI - Criminal Defense Attorney


A DUI arrest in Peachtree City is an embarrassing and humiliating situation. Worse, the tough new DUI laws in Georgia can result in a suspension or revocation of your driver’s license, even before your trial. You often only have ten days to act before an automatic suspension/revocation is issued. A Peachtree City DUI attorney can assist you in the defense of your case.

The Peachtree City DUI Attorneys at the Law Offices of Vernon Smith take an aggressive and effective approach to defending Peachtree City DUI cases.

Peachtree City DUI Attorney


If an individual has a prior DUI conviction on their record, the potential penalties increase. The law comes down hard on those that are considered to be repeat offenders, especially those that have a prior DUI within the last five years.

The Law Offices of Vernon Smith are Peachtree City DUI Attorneys that can assist clients facing any of the following types of DUI offenses:


Multiple DUI

Underage DUI

DUI with Drugs 

There are often strong options to defend a Peachtree City DUI charges, but it is vital that you act quicklyto help save your drivers license.  You also only have a short period of time after your arraignment to file motions that could suppress damaging evidence and protect your rights.

And remember, in Peachtree City, you can get a DUI while driving your golf cart!

Take control of your case. Contact a Peachtree City DUI Attorney from the Law Offices of Vernon Smith.

Call (770) 471-4040 today.


Or complete the Free Case Evaluation form below:

[contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]

Vernon Smith provides legal services to the Atlanta Metro area and all Georgia cities including including those from Clayton County, Coweta County, Fulton County, Cobb County, Gwinnett County, DeKalb County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Henry County, Spalding County and from cities and communities such as Alpharetta, Atlanta, Buckhead, Canton, College Park, Conyers, Cumming, Decatur, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Point, Fayetteville, Griffin, Johns Creek , Jonesboro, Kennesaw, Lilburn, Marietta, McDonough, Midtown, Newnan, Norcross, Riverdale, Roswell, Peachtree City, Powder Springs, Sandy Springs, Smyrna, Snellville, Stockbridge, Stone Mountain, Union City and Woodstock.